Introduction

    Shenyang Chengxin Energy-saving Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in valves’ research and development, production and sales, which is located in Shenyang economic technological development zone. The company produces more than 30 kinds of valves of different types and specifications. Main products include: high energy saving draining valves of all specifications, leak-off bellows stop-valve type A and B, the compound tree-eccentric metal hard-sealing butterfly valve, double-eccentric soft-sealing butterfly valve, valve for transformer, marine valve and so on. Among them, high energy saving draining valves of all specifications and leak-off bellows stop-valve type A and B obtained energy saving certificates issued by Economic and Trade Committee of Liaoning Province in September 5, 2003. The new type bellows stop-valve was awarded patent right in September 14, 2005 by state Intellectual Property Office of the People’s Republic of China, Patent No. ZL 2004 2 0069814.2

  Since the company has been established, enterprise managing tenet has been "Take Live on Quality, Take Development on Reputation", which has been carried out thoroughly. The company adopts current international top technology of valve manufacturing, to perfect quality assurance system, with modern scientific management and substantial experience in production, and gives birth of the brand "Chengxin", and supplies high energy saving equipments of international level to both domestic market and oversea market. With the outstanding enterprise culture and advanced products, the enterprise is awarded many honors: Golden Award of exposition for Northeast Asian medium and small size enterprises held in China in August 2005, in, listed in China top 100 growing medium and small size enterprises in December 2006.

 

  ISO9001 international quality system certificate is passed, products are designed and manufactured according to relative technical standards: GB、CB、DL、FZ、HG、HJ、JB、QB、SH、TB、YB、ANSI、JIS、DIN、BS、NF, the process from picking high-quality raw materials, blanks, castings and forgings to technique manufacturing, is according to the standards: GB, ANSI, JIS, DIN, BS, and NF, and products will leave the plant before passed the acceptance according to the test standard under different pressures. The after-service has made the quality control of the enterprise more perfectly.

 

  This company’s products (in the petroleum, the chemical industry, the papermaking, the beer, the cigarette, the rubber, the spinning and weaving, the printing, food, the electric power, the ships and so on each profession) has received the good economic efficiency and the social efficiency. Kelamayi Refinery Plant  of Xinjiang Petroleum Administrative Bureau, Daqing Chemical Industry General Plant, Mudanjiang Hengfeng Paper Co., Ltd., Liaoning Resources Snow Breweries  Co., Ltd,, Hongta Group Shenyang Cigarette Factory, Hebei Hualong Food Group, Fengfan Co., Ltd., Baoding Cigarette Factory, Shijiazhuang North Printing, Tianjin Wuqing Printing, Swan Chemical Fiber, Lucky Film, Jiatong Tire Group Co., Ltd., Lingyuan Iron and Steel Company, Shenyang Power Plant, Hebei Yuanshi Fertilizer Plant, Northeast Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., North China Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Xinhua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Shandong Dongda Chemical, Liaohe Oil Field, Yanjing (without name) Beer, Yucheng Gold Crown Protein, Ningbo Xiangshan Great Eagle Group Limited Company, Liaoning Tengda Printing, Guangzhou Midea Group and so on, greatly reduced the energy consumption, has stabilized the production craft, improved the product quality. Our company product has exported to many countries, has made the prominent contribution for the global energy conservation enterprise.

 

  Shenyang Chengxin Energy -saving Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. will base on the managing idea of quality the first, users the first, innovation and down-to-earth as before. Our Company will return the deep love and concern of new and old users both at home and abroad with newest products, best quality and better service! Create the first level brand in the world!

 

Introduction
Leader
Shenyang Chengxin Energy-saving Equipment Co., Ltd.
Business Address: Huayang International Building 1575, No. 386 Qingnian Street, Heping District, Shenyang
Tel: 0086-24-23188398     
Fax:0086-24-23180216     E-mail:chengxinaaa2003@yahoo.com.cn

公司简介

  沈阳承信节能设备制造有限公司位于沈阳经济技术开发区,是一家专业从事研发、生产和销售各类阀门的高新技术企业。公司生产30多种各类品种、规格的阀门。主要产品有:各种规格的高节能疏水阀、A、B型无泄漏波纹管截止阀、复合三偏心金属硬密封蝶阀、双偏心软密封蝶阀、变压器专用阀、船舶专用阀门等。其中,高节能疏水阀,A、B型无泄漏波纹管截止阀在2003年9月5日获得了由辽宁省经贸委颁发的节能产品证书。新型波纹管截止阀在2005年9月14日被国家知识产权局授予专利权,专利号:ZL 2004 2 0069814.2

      公司自创建之日起,就把“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展”,作为企业的经营宗旨,并始终坚持深入贯彻执行。公司采用当前国际最优异的阀门制造技术,以完善的质量保证体系,科学的现代化管理、丰富的生产经验,铸就了“呈信”的品牌,为国内外市场提供国际化品牌的高新节能产品。优秀的企业文化、先进的产品使得企业获得许多殊荣:2005年8月获中国东北亚中小企业博览会金奖、2006年12月被评为中国成长型中小企业100强。 

      本企业通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证,产品按GB、CB、DL、FZ、HG、HJ、JB、QB、SH、TB、YB、ANSI、JIS、DIN、BS、NF及相关的技术标准进行设计和生产,从优质的原材料、毛坯、铸锻件到工艺制作,均严格按照GB、ANSI、JIS、DIN、BS、NF不同压力试验标准进行验收合格后出厂,售后服务的配套,使企业质量管理更加完善。

      本公司产品在石油、化工、造纸、啤酒、卷烟、橡胶、纺织、印染、食品、电力、船舶等各种行业均收到了良好的经济效益和社会效益。新疆石油管理局克拉玛依炼油厂、大庆化工总厂、牡丹江恒丰纸业集团公司、辽宁华润雪花啤酒有限公司、红塔集团沈阳卷烟厂、河北华龙面业集团、风帆股份有限公司、保定卷烟厂、石家庄北方印染、天津武清印染、天鹅化纤、乐凯胶片、佳通轮胎集团公司、凌源钢铁公司、沈阳电厂、河北元氏化肥厂、东北制药、华北制药、新华制药、山东东大化工、辽河油田、燕京(无名)啤酒、禹城金冠蛋白、宁波象山巨鹰集团有限公司、辽宁腾达印染、广州美的集团等企业应用,大大降低了能耗,稳定了生产工艺,提高了产品质量。我公司产品已出口到许多国家,为全球的节能事业做出了突出贡献。

      沈阳承信节能设备制造有限公司将一如既往的本着质量第一、用户至上、创新务实的经营理念,以最新的产品、更高的质量、更好的服务来回报国内外新老用户的厚爱!创世界一流品牌!

公司简介
领导致词